Contact Us

Buck Knives Factory Store

Hours: Monday - Friday 9:30 am- 5:00 pm

Upcoming closures: November 20th-24th; December 4th; December 25th-26th; January 1st, 2018

No tours will be conducted November 27th-December 1st.

Warranty Department

Phone: (800) 326-2825 ext. 2

Email: warranty@buckknives.com

Consumer Returns and Orders

Phone: (800) 326-2825 ext. 3

Place an order, check the status, or change your order: Orders@buckknives.com 

Questions about your returns: Returns@buckknives.com

Dealer Services

Domestic email: Dealer@buckknives.com 

International email: intl@buckknives.com  

Please visit our Become a Dealer page for more information.  

History

If you have a question about a knife and its history, please email a clear photo of the knife and box (if you have it) to history@buckknives.com. Please allow 1-2 weeks for us to research the product and get back to you.  

Counterfeit Knives

If you have a question about a possible counterfeit knife, please email a clear photo of the knife and box (if you have it) to couterfeit@buckknives.com. Please allow 1-2 weeks for us to get back to you. 

Pro Program

Please visit our Pro Program page. If you have additional questions please email pro@buckknives.com   

Charitable Donation Requests

Please see our donation request page for more information.

 

 

Buck Knives | 660 S. Lochsa St. | Post Falls, ID | 83854-5200
Main: (800) 326-2825
Local/International: (208) 262-0500 
General Inquiries: buck@buckknives.com
 
Visit our Shipping Policy page for a list of closed holidays.